Adaptation

Request for materials and funds: we have figured out a basic shape for this area. it will be big, fast, and floaty. we need building materials including but not limited to : cinder blocks, REBAR, ply wood, fill dirt, concrete, hardware store gift cards, etc.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Adaptation

  1. Jacob Bahling says:

    Yooo people… The name’s Jake Bahling… I’d like to help you guys out as much as I can, but I have no money… Just experience. I can help build whatever you imagine. I’ve built quarters, half pipes, custom ledges, hubbas, banks, and even fly boxes. Like I said… I have experience. I have connections… AND I’M WILLING TO HELP. My number is (504)-662-6480.. The name’s Jake, remember? And if you don’t call or anything.. could you at least tell me where I can find this spot? I’m 16 years old btw, and I’m looking to shred while I’m in NOLA.

Leave a Reply

