Update

We’ve been doing a lot of work, and had a very successful fundraiser at Lost Love Lounge this last monday. Very impromptu, and we’ll be going back to work soon!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Update

  1. skaterbraind says:

    I got a chance to skate it last Saturday and just want to say how surprised I was to see the newer pieces and how fun they were to shred!! You guys work fast and well! If you can post up workdays well in advance, i will do my best to come help, and bring materials, tools, experience, and a little knowledge. And/or please contact me at pushpeople@gmail.com ( i live in the shRed Stick )

    • Well post about work days here and on facebook. Do you do stuff at catfish?

      • skaterbraind says:

        I don’t do Facebook,but my friends do, but now that I’ve found this, I’ll try to keep an eye out. Catfish really never progressed more than the rails. I’ve done a lot of small scale stuff in my backyard, and tried to do some under I-110 but that didn’t last. I wish I/we/others could get something more going in BR, but the city destroys most of what gets done.

Leave a Reply

